blue Green red
A- A A+

 

 Level 2, Block 2, Menara Seri Wilayah, 62100 Precint 2, Putrajaya

 03 - 8889 7737

Information Management Division

PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Hjh. Wan Roshidah binti Wan Ismail Undersecretary F54 88897810 wanroshidah
Nor Akmal binti Mat Sarim Office Secretary N29 88897899 norakmal

Application Development and Website Section

PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Nor Hazlin binti Jaapar Principal Assistant Secretary F48 88897836 norhazlin
Rohazita binti Mohamad Yusof Senior Assistant Secretary F44 88897931 rohazita
Mazni binti Abas Senior Assistant Secretary F44 88897941 mazni
Sazrol Fadzli bin Bojeng Senior Assistant Secretary F44 88897821 sazrol
Kosong Assistant Secretary F41 88897966 -
Ramlah binti Mohd Tawil Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer FA38 88897886 ramlahmt
Ahmad Fahmie bin Abdullah Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897970 ahmadfahmie
Noore Mahyudin binti Salam Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897952 noore
Erma Eiyana binti Suparman Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897950 erma.eiyana
Azizul Azuan bin Mohd Yusof Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897932 azuan

ICT Management and Planning Section
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Hajijah binti Samian Senior Assistant Secretary F44 88897930 hajijah
Norfarizan binti Mohd Ali Mustawi Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897716 norfarizan
Nurdiyana binti Baharudin Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N22 88897711 nurdiyana
Ahmad Fahmi bin Abdul Razali Office Assistant N11 88897948 ahmadfahmi
Infrastructure and Security Section
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
YM Tengku Natra binti Tengku Awang Senior Principal Assistant Secretary F52 88897837 natra
Kosong Senior Assistant Secretary F44 88897769 -
Marine Binti Salehat Senior Assistant Secretary F44 88897971 marine
Mohd Rusli bin Othman Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer FA38 88897880 rusli
Ainal Faidza binti Alias Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer FA32 88897623 ainal
Norlaila binti Ramli Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897953 laila
Nor Fizieyatu Amira binti Zaimi Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897713 norfizieyatu
Mohd Zamri bin Che Noh Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897714 mzamri
Mohamad Redzuan bin A. Hamid Computer Technician FT22 88897949 redzuan
Mohd Syahir Akmal bin Shariff Computer Technician FT19 88897712 syahir
 

 

Privacy Policy  | Security Policy |  Disclaimer  |Site Map 
Copyright Reserved 2019 © Ministry of Federal Territories
Best viewed using populor browsers, Internet Explorer 10.0 and above Mozilla Firefox 3.0
& above Google Chrome with 1280 X 800 pixels in resolutions.
Latest update: 17/11/2019
iso intelek iso standards ukas management qrCode kwp
.

IPU Labuan

{module ipuLabuan}

IPU Putrajaya

{module ipuPutrajaya}