blue Green red
A- A A+

 

 Level 3, Block 2, Menara Seri Wilayah, 62100 Precint 2, Putrajaya

 03 -8889 7730

 Finance Division

PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Suzliyana Hanan binti Zanudin Undersecretary M54 88897889 suzliyana
Kosong office Secretary N19/N22/N30 - -

Budget and Financial Administration Section

PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Nurul Huda binti Abd Karim Principal Assistant Secretary M48 88897907 nurul.huda
Asfadilanor binti Mohd Noor Senior Assistant Secretary M44 88897825 asfadilanor
Nur Fairuez binti Rajab Assistant Account W29 88897738 nurfairuez
Mohd Firdaus bin Mohamad Yassim Assistant Account W29 88923607 mfirdaus
Suraya Binti Aripin Administrative Assistant (Finance) W29 88897703 suraya
Mohamad Adib bin Mahzan dministrative Assistant (Finance) W22 88923606 adib
Nur Asmiza binti Marzuki Senior Administrative Assistant (Finance) W22 88897917 asmiza
Siti Nor Asyikin Binti Mohd Zamid Administrative Assistant (Finance) W19 88897701 sitinorasyikin
Tn. Hj. Mazilan bin Nasri Office Assistant N14 - mazilan

Procurement Section
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Noraliah binti Nawawi Principal Assistant Secretary M48 88897839 noraliah
Nur Idayu binti Salleh Assistant Secretary M44 88897685 idayu
Nur Emilly binti Amir Assistant Administration Officer N29 88897826 emilly
Fadzilah binti Padli Senior Administrative Assistant (Finance) W22 88897704 fadzilah.padli
Nor Haryati binti Bakar Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N22 88897702 norharyati
Melissa Edrickson Administrative Assistant (Finance) W22 88897973 melissa
Nuriesya Nadia binti Mohd Radzif Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897754 nuriesya
Fees, Revenues and Trust Section
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Suriana binti Mamat Accountant WA48 88897820 suriana
Nurul 'Ain binti Jasmani Accountant WA44 88897692 nurul.ain
Lilydiana binti Mohd Noor Senior Assistant Account W32 88897944 lilydiana
Noor Hidayah binti Khalili Assistant Account W29 88897694 hidayahk
Nurulhuda binti Abd Rahiman Assistant Account W29 88897617 nurulhuda
Kosong Assistant Account W19 88897699 -
Mohammad Najib bin Jamaludin Assistant Account W29 88897697 najib
Siti Zubaidah binti Mohd Sungat Assistant Account W29 88897910 s_zubaidah
Noor Radzehan binti Jamaludin Assistant Account W29 88897695 radzehan
Lizawati binti Hamzah Assistant Account W29 88897698 lizawati
Kosong Assistant Account W29 88897696 -
Nazilah binti Abu Bakar Senior Administrative Assistant (Finance) W26 88897823 nazilah
Fauzila binti Aris Senior Administrative Assistant (Finance) W22 88897693 fauzila
Mohammad Noor bin Nasoha Administrative Assistant (Finance) W22 88897616 mohammad
Nur Fariza binti Rasli Administrative Assistant (Finance) W22 88897618 fariza
Kaunter Pertanyaan Kewangan 88897727 -

 

Privacy Policy  | Security Policy |  Disclaimer  |Site Map 
Copyright Reserved 2020 © Ministry of Federal Territories
Best viewed using populor browsers, Internet Explorer 10.0 and above Mozilla Firefox 3.0
& above Google Chrome with 1280 X 800 pixels in resolutions.
Tarikh Kemaskini: 25/07/2021
iso intelek iso standards ukas management qrCode kwp
.

IPU Labuan

{module ipuLabuan}

IPU Putrajaya

{module ipuPutrajaya}