blue Green red
A- A A+

 

 Level 2, Block 2, Menara Seri Wilayah, 62100 Precint 2, Putrajaya

 03 - 8889 7737

Information Management Division

PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Hasim bin Zainal Abidin Undersecretary F54 88897810 hasimzai
Rosmiah binti Baharuddin Office Secretary N29 88897899 rosmiah

Application Development and Website Section

PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Nor Hazlin binti Jaapar Principal Assistant Secretary F48 88897836 norhazlin
Rohazita binti Mohamad Yusof Senior Assistant Secretary F44 88897931 rohazita
Sazrol Fadzli bin Bojeng Senior Assistant Secretary F44 88897821 sazrol
Nadia binti Mat Amin Senior Assistant Secretary F44 88897971 nadia
Kosong Assistant Secretary F41 88897930 -
Mohd Taib bin Osman Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer FA38 88897880 mdtaib
Norfarizan binti Mohd Ali Mustawi Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer FA32 88897716 norfarizan
Nor Fizieyatu Amira binti Zaimi Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897713 norfizieyatu
Norlaila binti Ramli Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897953 laila
Ahmad Fahmie bin Abdullah Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897970 ahmadfahmie

ICT Management and Planning Section
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Mazni binti Abas Senior Assistant Secretary F44 88897941 mazni
Erma Eiyana binti Suparman Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897950 erma.eiyana
Noor Yusnita binti Mamat Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N22 88897711 nooryusnita
Mohd Hasbullah bin Mohd Zamzuri Office Assistant N11 88897948 hasbullah
Infrastructure and Security Section
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Lily Anak Matut Senior Principal Assistant Secretary F52 88897837 lily.matut
Awangku Ahmad bin Awangku Mohidin Senior Assistant Secretary F44 88897769 awangku_ahmad
Azreelfikry bin Ahmad Assistant Secretary F41 88897966 azreelfikry
Ramlah binti Mohd Tawil Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer FA38 88897886 ramlahmt
Ainal Faidza binti Alias Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer FA32 88897623 ainal
Noore Mahyudin binti Salam Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897952 noore
Borhanuddin bin Ahmad Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897932 borhanuddin
Kosong Computer Technician FT19 88897714 -
Mohamad Redzuan bin A Hamid Computer Technician FT22 88897949 redzuan
Mohd Syahir Akmal bin Shariff Computer Technician FT22 88897712 syahir
 

 

Privacy Policy  | Security Policy |  Disclaimer  |Site Map 
Copyright Reserved 2022 © Ministry of Federal Territories
Best viewed using populor browsers, Internet Explorer 10.0 and above Mozilla Firefox 3.0
& above Google Chrome with 1280 X 800 pixels in resolutions.
Tarikh Kemaskini: 25/06/2022
iso intelek iso standards ukas management qrCode kwp
.

IPU Labuan

{module ipuLabuan}

IPU Putrajaya

{module ipuPutrajaya}