blue Green red
A- A A+

 

 Level 3, Block 2, Menara Seri Wilayah, 62100 Precint 2, Putrajaya

 03 - 8889 7961

 Management Service Division
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Norahiza binti Abdul Rahman Undersecretary JUSA C 88897960 norahiza
Ayu Zahrina binti Mohamed Zamberi Office Secretary N29 88897833 ayuzahrina
Human Resource Management Section
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Saiful Yusnor bin Mohd Yusuf Deputy Undersecretary M54 88897814 saiful
Honour &Special Function Unit
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Renny binti Lesa Principal Assistant Secretary M48 88923681 renny
Sulia Niza binti Sulaiman Senior Assistant Secretary M44 88897967 sulianiza
Kosong Assistant Secretary M41 88897979 -
Yung Afizah binti Md Shah Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897871 afizah
Nor Aizan binti Hamzah Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N22 88897945 noraizan
Nur Arfah Nadiah binti Md Said Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897870 arfah
Hakim bin Othman Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897815 hakim
Services, Performance Management and HRMIS
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Nurul Izza binti Hazizan Principal Assistant Secretary M48 88897911 izza
Service Unit
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Noorazlina binti Mohd Noor Senior Assistant Secretary M44 88923658 noorazlina
Kosong Assistant Office Secretary N19 - -
Nor Amira binti Abu Bakar Assistant Administration Officer N29 88923687 nor.amira
Syahrul Rizal bin Othman Senior Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N22 88897749 syahrulrizal
Noraishah binti Shamsuddin Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N22 88897729 noraishah
Siti Aminah binti Robani Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897982 sitiaminah
Nor Haslinda binti Musa Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897974 haslinda.musa
Zura Emylia binti Mohd Zubir Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897743 zuraemylia
Muhammad Syibree bin Saharudin Office Assistant N11 - syibree
Performance Management Unit & HRMIS
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Mohamad Khairul Azali bin Sahak Senior Assistant Secretary M44 88897963 khairulazali
Najwa binti Hood Assistant Administration Officer N29 88897985 najwa
Syazwani binti Saleh Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897972 syazwani
Nurul Azuwa binti Saidin Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N22 88897746 azuwa
Aemi Salwana binti Zulkafli Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897621 aemisalwana
Organisational Development, Competency & Phsycology
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Asfadilanor binti Mohd Noor Principal Assistant Secretary M48 88897676 asfadilanor
Organisational Development Unit
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Mashitah binti Anshah Senior Assistant Secretary M44 88897892 mashitah
Intan Nurliyana binti Mohamed Japri Assistant Administration Officer N29 88897682 liyana.japri
Nur Farhana binti Farid Wajidi Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N22 88897747 farhana.farid
Azrol bin Azizan Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897624 azrol
Competency Development Unit
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Mohammad Zahid bin Zainal Abidin Assistant Secretary M41 88897968 zahid
Sirajuddin bin Salahudin Assistant Islamic Affairs Officer S29 88897981 sirajuddin.s
Siti Nurul Huda binti Mohamed Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897750 huda.mohamed
Mariah Hafiza binti Ghazali N19 88897709 mariah
Kosong Office Assistant N11 88923689 -
Phsycology Management Unit
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Nur Hasliza binti Abdullah Psychology Officer S44 88897958 nur_hasliza
Nur Wahida binti Mohd Fauzi Assistant Psychology Officer S29 88897741 nurwahida
Linda Tey Siaw Wei Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88923703 linda
Administration and Secretariat Section
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Haizum binti Hamdan Deputy Undersecretary M52 88897846 haizum
Record and Registry Unit
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Nur 'Izzati binti Bahurudin Archivist S41 88897604 izzati
Yasmin binti Yusof Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897739 yasmin
Administration Unit
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL [(....[at]kwp.gov.my)]
Afwan Afifi bin Yahaya Senior Assistant Secretary M44 88897864 afwan
Ezenti Rubiyani binti Ismail High Assistant Administration Officer N36 88897847 ezenti
Norhazura binti Mohd Noor Assistant Administration Officer N29 88923666 norhazura
Norsapidah binti Shahren Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N22 88897761 norsapidah
Nor Zalikha binti Abdul Aziz Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897762 norzalikha
Faridatul Husni binti Yazid Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897689 husni
Manisa binti Muhamad Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations N19 88897736 manisa
Noorazwani binti Md Radzi Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897842 noorazwani
Mat Norzaki bin Bahauddin Driver H14 88897705 norzaki
Mohd Hasrizal bin Hashim Driver H14 88897705 hasrizal
Mohd Fitri Idham bin Sentosa Driver H14 88897705 fitri
Zun Izuddin bin Mohammad Nor Driver H14 88897705 izuddin
Zamri bin Uyub Driver H11 88897705 zamri
Kosong Driver H11 88897705 -
Jefri bin Jantan Driver H11 88897705 jefri
Mohd Fadhlil Khaliq bin Zabri Driver H11 88897705 fadhlil
Zairul Hisham Bin Mohd Zin Driver H11 88897705 zairul
Khairul Onny Azfizul bin Muhamad Yusuf Driver H11 88897705 khairulonny
Amiaswandi bin Amihan Driver H11 88897705 amiaswandi
Firdaus bin Manani Driver H11 88897705 firdaus.manani
Senda binti Muhamad Desa Office Assistant N11 88923640 senda
Siti Roshida binti Ismail Office Assistant N11 88897687 roshidaismail
Ministerial & Parliament Matters Unit
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Kosong Senior Assistant Secretary M44 88897829 -
Muhammad Syahir Husin bin Rusfan Senior Assistant Administration Officer N32 88897684 syahirhusin
Nooraishah binti Huri Senior Assistant Administration Officer N32 88897902 aishah
Suzihaida binti Samsuddin Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N22 88897765 suzihaida
Rozielawati binti Sharip Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N22 88897752 rozielawati
Facility,Asset & Store Management Unit
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (03-8889 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Maisarah binti Mat Isa Senior Assistant Secretary M44 88897856 maisarah.isa
Faizul bin Yusuf Senior Assistant Engineer JA36 88897840 faizulyusuf
Johari bin Rahmat Senior Assistant Administration Officer N32 88897768 johari
Azzaman bin Moktar Assistant Administration Officer N32 88897859 azzaman
Mohd Fadzli bin Bidin Senior Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N26 88893702 fadzli
Nur Mariati binti Che Wel Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations N22 88897691 mariati
Ahmad Fuad bin Ahmad Faiz Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N22 88923647 fuad.faiz
Jamaliah binti Johar Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N22 88897959 jamaliah
Mohd Nasrulhanaphy bin Ahmad Ropi Office Assistant N11 - nasrulhanaphy
Resource Center Management Unit
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Rosnita binti Ab. Ghani Librarian S44 88897707 rosnita
Bibiana Rachel Anak Louison Ajut Library Assistant S19 88897706 bibiana

 

Privacy Policy  | Security Policy |  Disclaimer  |Site Map 
Copyright Reserved 2022 © Ministry of Federal Territories
Best viewed using populor browsers, Internet Explorer 10.0 and above Mozilla Firefox 3.0
& above Google Chrome with 1280 X 800 pixels in resolutions.
Tarikh Kemaskini: 28/06/2022
iso intelek iso standards ukas management qrCode kwp
.

IPU Labuan

{module ipuLabuan}

IPU Putrajaya

{module ipuPutrajaya}